West Georgia Drug Task Force

  • Address:
    P.O. Box 484
    Carrollton, GA 30112
  • Phone Number:
  • Email:
  • Includes the Georgia Bureau of Investigation, Atlanta Police Department , Carrol County Sheriff's Office, , Carrollton City Police Dept, Heard Sheriff's Office, Meriwether Sheriffs Office and Villa Rica Police Department.

    Area Covered:
    Carroll County, Cobb County, Coweta County, Dekalb County, Douglas County, Fayette County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Harris County, Heard County, Henry County, Meriwether County, Muscogee County, Newton County, Pike County, Rockdale County, Spalding County, Talbot County, Taylor County, Troup County, and Upson County.

Submit or Update a Department