WEMET - West Michigan Enforcement Team

  • Phone Number:
  • WEMET is a multi-jurisdictional drug enforcement task force, which consists of five teams and an administrative unit. The jurisdictions serviced by WEMET are Muskegon, Ottawa, and Allegan Counties. Participating agencies are: Michigan State Police, Ottawa County Sheriff

    Area Covered:
    Muskegon, Ottawa, and Allegan Counties

Submit or Update a Department